top of page

Kapali – Download this new album for 0$+

Announcing the release of a new album Kapali. This contains a selection of Papanasam Sivan songs from the live concert held at Kapaleeswarar temple, Chennai on 6th April 2013. The album is available on Gumroad, a special service for artists and independent creators to make available their work. The pricing will follow a “Pay what you want” system. The album will show a price of 0$+ which in effect means it is absolutely free with the option to pay whatever amount you think is a fair price. Please check it out at Sanjay Subrahmanyan – Vocal S Varadarajan – Violin Neyveli B Venkatesh – Mrudangam Alathur T Rajaganesh – Khanjira Track list 1. Kadaikkan nokki – Todi 2. Kaakka unakkirakkam – Karaharapriya 3. Engum nirainthirukkum – Kurinji 4. Kalpagambikai – Behag


bottom of page